Some updates

Hello reader, how are you? You look nice today. I love your hair.

If it seems like I’m in a good mood, it’s because I’ve had a wonderful week so far. I lost most of my extra holiday weight. I have 100 followers on Twitter (@SageLMorgan if you want to follow me). I’m cutting back on the drinking. And people seem to really enjoy my stories, which cheers me up a lot!

I’m also on Goodreads, btw. I’m still trying to figure out how things work over there, but I’m really loving that it’s a social media site all about BOOKS. Here is my GR author page!

So, I’ve got lots of writing to do. In the mean time, let me pimp out my mailing list! Use the link at the top of the page to sign up. I usually send a free story on major holidays, and I believe Valentine’s day is coming up soon. đŸ˜‰

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

