Can’t stop fantasizing

inlawjared

My “Nephews in Law” series is about Valentina, a girl who never knew she had a twin fetish until she met her boyfriend’s nephews, who are twins. Do I know how she feels? Hells yes I do. I’ve dated a twin before. He was one of the most beautiful men I’ve ever had, and there were two of him. Although my relationship was with one twin, I wasn’t shy about letting my mind wander to his brother every once in a while. Writing “Nephews in Law” had me feeling like was Valentina, at times. Wanting what you can’t have. Undeniable attraction. That’s what twin fantasies and pseudo-incest erotica is made of.

For those interested, you can buy Nephews in Law 2: Jared (or Extramarital Affairs 2 on Amazon) at the following links:

What’s on deck…a story about a nice Midwestern girl thrown into a personal assistant position for a Hollywood heartthrob, and she ends up assisting him in more ways than one!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

