Sale Sale Sale…and only ONE week left!

The weekend is almost here! Also, St. Patrick’s Day: America’s National Beer Holiday. Are you excited? I AM.

I’ve been keeping busy writing in the mean time. I’m also out of coffee, so for now I’m fueling my work with tea. Today, I’ve been promoting the various upcoming deals that I have going on, which brings me to the point of this post…

gaybundle

I want everybody to get in on this deal, because after the 19th, my gay sex bundle, Hot Gay Erotica Box Setwill go from .99 to $4.99! That’s a huge difference. Four stories for five bucks is a deal, but for less than a dollar is an offer too good to refuse! Kind of like the offer Evan gives Jackson in Jackson’s First Time. Wtf am I talking about, you say? Read Hot Gay Erotica to find out!

Links:

And a friendly heads-up: another one of my bundles will be FREE this weekend (14th, 15th, 16th) only on Amazon. If you’ve been itching for werewolf, vampire, and merman sex, wait just a few more hours and download my collection of paranormal erotic shorts, Strange and Sensual Creatures. Many people have already read it and liked it, but for those who haven’t, why not give it a shot? 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

